Create, manage, assign owners, and delete old Tiny URLs in one convenient location. To maintain and clean up obsolete tiny URLs, Tiny URLs must be renewed annually by the Tiny URL owner. As an owner of a Tiny URL, we encourage you to start proactively cleaning up unused Tiny URLs.
Once the renewal period for a Tiny URL begins, the owner will receive daily email reminders thirty (30) days before the renewal is due. If the owner does not renew the Tiny URL within the 30 days, the Tiny URL will be suspended, and the owner will be notified. A suspended URL will continue to function, but visitors to the page will first be directed to a page that states that the URL has been suspended. This page will contain a link that, when followed, will take the user to the intended destination. After a Tiny URL has been suspended, if the Tiny URL is not renewed within 30 more days, the Tiny URL will be removed and will no longer function. The Tiny URL will have to be recreated if it is still needed.