If you are using your Volmail account for your email or forwarding to another account, you must create a new password between April 1, 2019, and December 16, 2019, or your account will be deleted. Learn more about alumni email.
About Alumni Email
Any student who leaves the university in good standing is eligible for an alumni account.
The annual renewal period is from March to June. During this time, we’ll send you reminders about how to keep your account. Once you stop using your UT email account, we’ll delete it.
Passwords for alumni accounts do not expire. If you forget your password or get locked out, you can reset your password online.
Alumni accounts are not required to use two-factor authentication. However, if your account is ever compromised, we reserve the right to require two-factor authentication.